Search the Web
Google

Ads by Google
Shopping >Hobby Stores >Science and Nature >Biology >Arthropods >

Insects


Categories
[ What's this? ]
Beekeeping Products
Butterflies

Featured Websites
[ What's this? ]
Entomopraxis Books and supplies for insect workers. Entomopraxis www.entomopraxis.com
Australian Entomological Supplies Pty.Ltd Mail order entomological supplies specialists providing books and equipment for both the professional and amateur entomologist. Australian Entomological Supplies Pty.Ltd www.entosupplies.com.au
Bioquip Products Supplies for the entomologist. Bioquip Products www.bioquip.com
Insect Net Web services for insect collectors. A place to buy, sell, and trade entomological specimens online. Free classified ads and discussion forum, and links to suppliers. Insect Net www.insectnet.com
Bugpuncher Insect preparation from a professional. Bugpuncher members.aol.com/Bugpuncher/Bugpuncher.html
Ornithoptera A trader of entomological equipment (pins, butterfly nets, forceps, spreading boards) and dried butterflies, moths, and insects from around the world. Ornithoptera www.chez.com/ornithoptera
Russian Insects Sale of large selection of insect specimens from ex-USSR for collectors worldwide. Butterflies (Parnassius, Colias, Erebia, Oeneis, Melitaea, Clossiana and more) and beetles (Carabus, Cicindela, Cetoniidae and more) Russian Insects www.geocities.com/Eureka/Plaza/6108
Butterfly Art Designs Artistically arranged specimens of real butterflies and arachnids mounted in frames or acrylic domes. Butterfly Art Designs newman-art-designs.com.au
Ianni Butterfly Enterprises Large selection of dried butterfly, moth, beetle, and other insect specimens as well as insect pins and entomology supplies. Ianni Butterfly Enterprises iannibutterfly.net
Life Studies Ants and ant related supplies for use with ant observatories and science projects. Life Studies www.infowest.com/life
Insect World Offers dead, dried, preserved insects for collecting, spreading, mounting and for private collectors. Insect World www.insectworld.com
The Bugmaniac Offering a large stock of dried and papered insect specimens and frames. The Bugmaniac users.pandora.be/thebugmaniac
Entomological Research Publishers Books and specimens for sale. Site also contains insect exchange, and information about insect fairs. Entomological Research Publishers www.angelfire.com/biz/entomologybooks
Insect Sale Offers insects from around the world with an emphasis on Asia. Also offers exchange and trade. Insect Sale www.insect-sale.com
Bugs on the Wall Offers tropical butterfly and other insect collections and collectibles. Bugs on the Wall www.bugsonthewall.com
Butterflies by Brett Framed butterflies from around the world. Butterflies by Brett butterfliesbybrett.com
Educational Science Manufactures and distributes science kits, novelties, and entomology kits and equipment. Specializes in live butterfly raising, breeding, and farming. Educational Science educationalscience.com
Golden Phoenix Exotica Living insects and arachnids for sale. Golden Phoenix Exotica www.goldenphoenixexotica.com
Aesthetic Australian Insects Offers butterflies, beetles and other insect species of North Queensland, live and preserved. Also includes scientific papers and information about identification. [English and Japanese] Aesthetic Australian Insects www.aainsects.com.au
Bits and Bugs Offers insect frames, domes, and jewelry. Bits and Bugs bitsandbugs.com
Insect Collective Offers mounted insects in frames. Insect Collective www.insectcollective.com
Entomoravia Supplier of Austerlitz insect pins for entomology. Entomoravia web.telecom.cz/pins
Arthropod Net Offers specimens and materials for insect and arachnid collectors. Arthropod Net www.arthropod.net
Bugs Gifts and Specials Offers ant farms and refills on ants food and habitat sand, insect habitats and silkworm city habitat and discovery kit. Bugs Gifts and Specials 24hours7days.com/Bugs
AntLionFarms Live ant lions, farms, zen gardens, science project information. AntLionFarms www.antlionfarms.com
Insect Farming and Trading Agency Supplier of butterflies and other insects from Papua New Guinea. Insect Farming and Trading Agency www.ifta.com.pg
Praying Mantids Stick insects for sale and exchange in Europe. Praying Mantids praying-mantids.co.uk
Rose Engineering Entomological equipment and supplies. Rose Engineering www.roseentomology.com
AntsAlive.Com Live harvester ants to use in ant habitats and as food for horned lizards. AntsAlive.Com www.antsalive.com
Elytra and Antenna Offers hobbyist books on rearing insects and subscriptions to Invertebrates-Magazine. Elytra and Antenna www.angelfire.com/oh3/elytraandantenna
Mike's Magic Moths Information about rearing giant silk moths, with photographs. Cocoons and eggs of various species are sold. Mike's Magic Moths mywebpages.comcast.net/riverdog1/mothsrus
Digital Dragonflies, Inc. Images, books, posters, garden items, 3D stickers, and other dragonfly-related merchandise. Digital Dragonflies, Inc. www.dragonflies.biz
Dr. Hildegard Winkler Entomology books and supplies. Dr. Hildegard Winkler www.entowinkler.at
© Summer Snowstorm 2007   Software Reviews