Search the Web
Google

Ads by Google
Shopping >Music Stores >Lessons and Instruction >Strings >Guitar >

Books



Featured Websites
[ What's this? ]
Vertical Truth A series of books that apply the principles of music theory to the guitar. Vertical Truth masterguitar.com
Guitar EncycloMedia This book is a comprehensive presentation of musical thought as it is applied to the guitar. They also offer Fretboard Flashcards, a tool for guitar and 4 or 5 string bass. Guitar EncycloMedia www.12tonemusic.com
Guitar Pro Manual Self-instruction manual offers text and illustrations. Guitar Pro Manual www.booklocker.com/bookpages/syurtsever.html
Quick Start Guitar A book series for beginners to intermediate. Quick Start Guitar www.quickstartguitar.com
Serious Guitar A guitar theory instruction book; by Michael Hoffman. Serious Guitar www.seriousguitar.com
Heavy Guitar Company Sells Be Dangerous on Rock Guitar, a title on how to become a blues/rock guitarist. Heavy Guitar Company www.heavyguitar.com
Guitar Master Advanced 3-octave method to improve speed, agility, improvisation, solo playing, and form. Guitar Master www.guitarmaster.net
Guitar-eze Description and order form for this title. Guitar-eze www.guitar-eze.com
Play Guitar by Ear Self-help guitar book for beginners. Play Guitar by Ear www.paperline.com/playguitarbyear
500 Blues Licks A book with hundreds of licks in standard notation with corresponding easy tablature. 500 Blues Licks www.laughingraven.com/500blueslicks.htm
Easy Guitar Lesson Simple method for learning and remembering the basic guitar chord progressions; for beginners. Easy Guitar Lesson easyguitarlesson.tripod.com
As-Good-As-It-Gets Guitar Instruction Sells three books for beginner to intermediate students. As-Good-As-It-Gets Guitar Instruction www.peak.org/~heartsto
Roy Chilton Music Description and order form for Pick guitar, a series of electric and bass guitar tuition books each with an accompanying CD. Roy Chilton Music www.roychiltonmusic.fsnet.co.uk
Mixta Publishing Co. Offers a Mariachi method book by a publisher dedicated to preserving the traditions of Mexican and Latino music. Mixta Publishing Co. www.mixtapublishing.com
PlaneTalk the fretboard, presented in a unique comic strip format. PlaneTalk planetalk.thatllteachyou.com
Accompanying Irish Music on Guitar Frank Kilkelly offers his book and CD, which covers the art of accompaniment, tools for the job and a guide to tunings and styles. Accompanying Irish Music on Guitar www.irishguitar.net
Easiest Way Guitar Method Beginners book with 2 CDs on how to play the essential guitar chords and strumming rhythms. Easiest Way Guitar Method www.easiestwayguitar.com
Yellow Guitar Books Learn how to play method book and 2 CDs, combines theory, fretboard diagrams, and practice plans. Yellow Guitar Books www.yellowguitarbooks.com
Accent On Music Provides instruction books and videos for acoustic guitar which cover alternate tunings, fingerstyle, Leo Kottke, Paul Simon, blues, slide, jazz, and lead guitar. Accent On Music www.accentonmusic.com
Sound Connection Offers guitar workshop courses, that include both a book and a cassette, by author Ande Flavelle. Sound Connection www.soundconnection.com
Chaz Hart Classical and electric guitar books, CDs and teaching aids by the artist. Chaz Hart www.chazhart.co.uk
© Summer Snowstorm 2007   Software Reviews