Search the Web
Google

Ads by Google
Shopping >Pet Stores >Reptiles and Amphibians >

Breeders and Dealers


Categories
[ What's this? ]
Amphibians
Lizards
Snakes
Turtles and Tortoises

Featured Websites
[ What's this? ]
Harford Reptile Breeding Center Specializes in Angolan, womas, jungle carpet and green tree pythons, leopard geckos, milksnakes and Brazilian rainbow boas. Harford Reptile Breeding Center www.pythons.com
Captive Bred Excellence Specializing in exceptional patterned kingsnakes, milksnakes and leopard geckos. Captive Bred Excellence www.captivebred.com
Glades Herp Suppliers of reptiles and amphibians. Glades Herp www.gherp.com
Python Pete Reptiles Specializes in breeding rare Australian pythons and dwarf monitor lizards. Python Pete Reptiles www.pythonpete.com/index.htm
Price Animal Company A number of Australian and Indonesian pythons, monitor lizards and geckos for sale. Price Animal Company www.priceanimal.com
The Boa Barn Specializing in albino boas, Amazon Basin emerald tree boas, womas, yellow chondros and poison dart frogs. The Boa Barn www.boabarn.com
Turtle Man Dedicated to providing licensed alligator turtles for educational displays and for the serious reptile enthusiasts. Turtle Man www.turtleman.com
Aaron's Frog Farm Breeder of poison dart frogs and tangerine milksnakes. Aaron's Frog Farm www.angelfire.com/ny3/aaronsfrogfarm
Don Hamper Reptiles Breeder of rare and endangered reptiles - including lizards, snakes, turtles and tortoises. Don Hamper Reptiles pythons.com/hamper
SerpenCo Specializing in cornsnakes, while breeding a number of other colubrids and leopard geckos. SerpenCo www.serpenco.com
White Sands Reptiles Private breeder of geckos, corn and rat snakes, milksnakes, kingsnakes and western hognose snakes. White Sands Reptiles www.geocities.com/RainForest/Canopy/8265
The Serpents Lair Sells boids, colubrids, lizards and custom enclosures for reptiles. The Serpents Lair members.aol.com/srpntlair1/index.html
Hanley's Herps Captive bred geckos, Hog Island boas and jungle carpet pythons. Hanley's Herps www.kingsnake.com/hanley
Rare Earth Inc. Specializes in the captive propagation of rare and exotic snakes and lizards. Rare Earth Inc. www.rareearthinc.com
Hiss 'N' Things Florida based breeders of boas, pythons, colubrids and lizards. Hiss 'N' Things hiss-n-things.com
Double D Reptiles Breeders and sellers of select snakes, lizards and other reptiles; including burmese pythons, spotted pythons, corn snakes and leopard geckos. Double D Reptiles double-d-reptiles.tripod.com
California Zoological Supply Wholesales reptiles, amphibians, and butterflies to supply zoos and the pet and film industries. California Zoological Supply www.calzoo.com
Henry Piorun Reptiles A Canadian reptile breeder specializing in the care, husbandry and propagation of pythons, boas and select colubrids. Henry Piorun Reptiles www.a1pythons.com
Pro Exotics Inc. Dealer and breeder of pythons, boas, colubrids, lizards, monitors and geckos. Pro Exotics Inc. www.proexotics.com
VMS Professional Herpetoculture Dealer in reptiles. VMS Professional Herpetoculture www.vmsherp.com
A1 Reptiles Breeders of lizards and tortoises. They also sell a large variety of food items, heaters, and other habitat related items. A1 Reptiles www.a1reptiles.com
Bluegrass Reptiles A selection of boas, pythons, monitors and chameleons. Bluegrass Reptiles angelfire.com/ky/jdreptile
New England Reptile Distributors Breeders of a large variety of reticulated pythons, designer ball pythons, tortoises, lizards and frogs. New England Reptile Distributors www.newenglandreptile.com
Exotic Pet Enterprises Breeder in Tucson, Arizona producing captive bred reptiles including tortoises, snakes, and geckos. Animals sold retail and wholesale, and shipped nationwide. Exotic Pet Enterprises www.reptiles1.com
Deer Fern Farms Herpetoculture Breeders of spiny-tailed uromastyx, old world chameleons and select specialty reptiles. Deer Fern Farms Herpetoculture www.deerfernfarms.com
Riparian Farms Breeder offering captive-bred turtles, tortoises, geckos, bearded dragons and monitors. Riparian Farms personal.riverusers.com/~richardfife
Seaside Reptiles Chameleons, snakes, lizards, turtles and tortoises for sale. Seaside Reptiles www.veiledchameleon.com
Nature's Reptile Galaxy Dealing in amphibians, lizards, turtles, tortoises and invertebrates. Nature's Reptile Galaxy www.mtcnet.com/repcat1.htm
Applegate Reptiles Breeder of many species of kingsnakes and milksnakes; also offers gila monsters and Mexican beaded lizards. Applegate Reptiles www.applegatereptiles.com
Amazon Reptile Center Large assortment of amphibians and reptiles for sale. Amazon Reptile Center www.amazonreptile.com
Camlon Reptiles Specializes in breeding leopard geckos, ball pythons and boas. Camlon Reptiles www.camlonreptiles.com
Wrapped Up in Reptiles Specializes in breeding and raising captive bred boids, corns, kings and geckos for pet stores and private collectors. Wrapped Up in Reptiles wrappedupinreptiles.homestead.com
Arizona Reptile Company Breeders of geckos, bearded dragons and corn snakes. Arizona Reptile Company users.redrivernet.com/lizardlovers
Hump's Herps Hobbyist/Breeder with a special interest in Asian ratsnakes. Hump's Herps www.angelfire.com/mo/serpentman
Martin's Reptiles Live reptile and various supply needs for amphibians and reptiles. Martin's Reptiles www.martinsreptiles.co.uk
Big Game Reptiles Breeder of many species of geckos. Selling reptiles that have been fully acclimated or captive bred at their facility. Big Game Reptiles www.biggamereptiles.com
Center for Reptile and Amphibian Propagation Animals for sale. Site also has good care sheets for the animals they sell. Center for Reptile and Amphibian Propagation www.herpindex.com/center/index.html
Diamond Reptile Breeders Selling collected and captive-bred reptiles. Diamond Reptile Breeders www.diamondreptile.com
Great Valley Serpentarium Captive bred reptiles and a large variety of supplies for sale. Great Valley Serpentarium www.snakemuseum.com
Animals.Com Breeders and dealers of a wide variety of reptiles and amphibians. Animals.Com www.animals.com
Something for Everyone Reptiles Breeders of leopard geckos, corn snakes, ball pythons and jungle carpet pythons. Something for Everyone Reptiles www.geocities.com/cornsnake101
RMJ Reptiles Offers exotic reptiles for sale. RMJ Reptiles www.rmjreptiles.com
Simply Shaaking Reptiles Private breeder offering snakes and feeder rodents. Simply Shaaking Reptiles hometown.aol.com/shaaksreptiles/shaakingreptilesindex.html
Exotic Reptile Jungle Importers and purveyors of reptiles and exotic animals from around the world. Exotic Reptile Jungle www.exoticsrus.com
Herpetological Institute for Scientific Study Captive bred boas, pythons, colubrids and leopard geckos. Herpetological Institute for Scientific Study www.hisss.net
Snake Emporium Breeder and dealer of reptiles and amphibians. Snake Emporium www.snakeemporium.com
A and B Reptiles Breeders offering a selection of snakes and lizards. A and B Reptiles members.tripod.com/kidrock2440
Reptile Artistry Captive bred reptiles including kingsnakes, milksnakes, rosy boas, geckos and skinks. Reptile Artistry www.reptileartistry.com
Hall of Fame Reptiles Breeder of boas, pythons, cornsnakes, milksnakes and lizards. Hall of Fame Reptiles halloffamereptiles.tripod.com
Arboreal Ecstacies Dealing in captive-bred snakes, monitors, and chameleons. Arboreal Ecstacies www.arborealecstacies.com
Pythons Direct Breeders and importers of ball pythons as well as many other species of reptiles. Pythons Direct pythonsdirect.tripod.com
Patterson Reptiles Breeder of leopard geckos, Tucson bandeds, corns, ball pythons and rosy boas. Patterson Reptiles members.aol.com/pattersonreptile
Totally Reptiles Breeder of ball pythins and leopard geckos. Totally Reptiles www.totallyreptiles.com
The Reptile Center Provides a varied collection of reptiles, amphibians, invetebrates and supplies. The Reptile Center www.thereptilecenter.com
Strictly Reptiles, Inc. Wholesaler/importer/dealer of reptiles, amphibians and exotic animals to pet stores and zoos worldwide. Strictly Reptiles, Inc. www.strictlyreptiles.tv
Casey Lazik Reptiles Offers pythons, geckos and albino blue-tongue skinks for sale. Casey Lazik Reptiles www.reptilia.com
PMHerps Breeder of small boas, colubrids and lizards. PMHerps PMHerps.com
Exotic Pets Wholesale Wholesale dealer specializing in reptiles, amphibians, turtles, feeder rodents and insects. Exotic Pets Wholesale www.exoticpets-wholesale.com
D K Herps Offers captive bred reptiles including bearded dragons, leopard geckos, boas and pythons. D K Herps dkherps.tripod.com
Central Coast Reptiles Offers rare imported and captive bred reptiles. Central Coast Reptiles www.centralcoastreptiles.com
Silver City Serpentarium Wholesaler and breeder of captive born and imported reptiles and amphibians. Silver City Serpentarium www.scserp.com
Professional Breeders Supplying gila monsters, ball pythons, rosy boas, kingsnakes, milksnakes and hognose snakes. Professional Breeders probreeders.com
Exotic Tropicals Herpetoculture/Aquaculture Worldwide exporters of fish, turtles, tortoises, lizards and snakes from Barbados. Exotic Tropicals Herpetoculture/Aquaculture www.corriebusinessgroup.com/exotic
Saurian Enterprises, Inc. Offers poison dart frogs, geckos and monitor lizards. Saurian Enterprises, Inc. www.saurian.net
Arx Reptiles Breeder of multi-phased bearded dragons and corn snake morphs. Arx Reptiles www.arxreptiles.com
Chameleon Addict Panther, Nosey Be and Ambanja (cb) sales. Also offers custom 6 foot wall-less chameleon cages and misting systems. Chameleon Addict www.angelfire.com/vt2/c.c-chameleons/index.html
Bion Terrarium Center Wholesale company dealing with import/export and breeding of reptiles, amphibians and small exotic animals. Bion Terrarium Center www.bion.com.ua
Mark M. Lucas Reptiles Selling invertebrates, turtles and repltiles, with details of origins and available species. Mark M. Lucas Reptiles markmlucas.com
Maximum Reptiles Selling captive-born and field-collected specimens. Maximum Reptiles www.angelfire.com/fl3/Maximumreptiles
Captive Science Captive breeder of exotic reptiles for hobbyists and dealers. Captive Science www.captivescience.com
Alan Bosch Reptiles Breeder specializing in captive-bred ball pythons, boas, amphibians, various other snakes, turtles and lizards. Alan Bosch Reptiles www.alanboschreptiles.com
Niagara Reptiles Canadian breeder of various reptiles, specializing in Dwarf Monitors of the Odatria Subgenus. Niagara Reptiles www.niagarareptiles.com
Quality Exotics Breeder of chameleons and poison dart frogs. Also sells supplies. Quality Exotics qualityexotics.com
Cyberaqua-Net Offers amphibians, reptiles, land invertebrates, supplies and books. Cyberaqua-Net www.cyberaqua-net.com
Thompson's Den Offers captive born and selectively imported reptiles, amphibians and arachnids. Thompson's Den thompsonsden.tripod.com
Crystal Palace Reptiles Supplier of snakes, lizards, tarantulas, frogs and insects. Crystal Palace Reptiles www.crystalpalacereptiles.com
Rancho de las Tortugas Breeders of snakes and lizards. Rancho de las Tortugas ranchodelastortugas.com
Agama International Lizards Breeder of the Argentine tegus, Australian water dragons, lacertas, and tree frogs. Agama International Lizards www.agamainternational.com
The Reptile House Breeder of reptiles and sugargliders. Also provide advice and rescues unwanted reptiles. The Reptile House www.reptilehouse.net
© Summer Snowstorm 2007   Software Reviews