Search the Web
Google

Ads by Google
Shopping >Clothing Stores >Costumes >Historical >

Girdles and Corsets



Featured Websites
[ What's this? ]
Crepe Suzette Specialized site offering foundation undergarments, corsets, stockings, and modern foundation garments. Crepe Suzette www.crepe-suzette.com
GirdleBound Many vintage-style foundations from two old-school manufacturers, Rago and Crown. Modern foundations - girdles and corsets also. GirdleBound www.girdlebound.com
J.C. Creations Amsterdam Corsets made to measure by fine craftsmen. J.C. Creations Amsterdam www.jc-creations.com
Romantasy Corsets Corset boutique featuring fashion and bridal corsetry, and costumes. Romantasy Corsets www.romantasy.com
Wasp Creations Custom corset manufacturer offering measurement guides, tips, training featuring male and female corsets. Wasp Creations www.waspcreations.com
Delicious Corsets Custom and stock size corsets for women and men. Made to exact specifications, many styles and fabrics from which to choose. Delicious Corsets www.deliciouscorsets.com
Dark Garden Corsets This site features several types of corsets including period styles, fetish, corset dresses. Corsets for men and women can be ordered on this site. Dark Garden Corsets www.darkgarden.net
Seamlessbody.com Seamless shapewear. Seamlessbody.com www.seamlessbody.com
Corset Maker Custom corsetry and costume, specializing in velvets and brocades, silks and lace, Victorian and period costuming,tightlacing and fashion corsetry, special orders welcome. Corset Maker www.corsetmaker.com
Trashy Diva Vintage clothing, orientalia, and corsets, custom fitted and stock corsets. Trashy Diva www.trashydiva.com
Lyn Locke Vintage Lingerie Vintage rare seamed fully-fashioned nylons, dating back to 1940, Alberts, Hanes, Berkshire, many more; also vintage corsets and multi-gartered girdles Lyn Locke Vintage Lingerie www.lynlocke.com
Rago Foundations LLC Girdles: shapewear, panty girdles, corsets, foundation garments, lingerie and a selection of bras. Special Attention line of garments focuses on specific areas. Rago Foundations LLC www.ragoshapewear.com
American Shapewear Products Specialists in girdles, corsets, body briefers and foundation garments to control and support. American Shapewear Products www.americanshapewear.com
Absolute Corsets Offering over and under the bust corsets from designers around the world who specialize in traditional and modern corsetry. Absolute Corsets www.absolutecorsets.com
Shapings.com Girdles and corsets, bras, shapewear and hosiery from plus size to petite; bra and corset fitting instructions; expert advice. Shapings.com www.shapings.com
Meschantes Corsetry Custom corsets, costumes, and accessories; bridal, period, and fetish corset designs in fabrics including silk, brocade, leather, and vinyl. Meschantes Corsetry www.meschantes.com
Classic Corsets Sales of authentic corsetry, lingerie and petticoats from Victorian designs to modern day styles. Classic Corsets www.classiccorsets.com
Axfords Makes a wide range of back lacing boned corsets. Offers secure online sales at retail and wholesale levels. Axfords www.axfords.com
Morris Designs Manufacturers of post-operative compression wear for both men and women; unique and comfortable. Morris Designs www.morrisdesigns.com
Maitresse Provides firmly controlling girdles, corselettes, Victorian corsets, and full-fashioned stockings. Maitresse www.Maitresse.org
Sally Ann Corset Shop Offer a full line of underwear articles for men and women. Features large and tall sizes and is crossdresser and transgender friendly. Sally Ann Corset Shop www.sallyanncorsetshop.com
The English Corset Co. Supplier of vollers corsets to almost anywhere in the world tomorrow. Uk Shop. The English Corset Co. www.englishcorset.co.uk
Brute Force Leather Ready-made and custom corsets and leather garb; Renaissance, Victorian, Gothic and fetish. Online catalog, sizing information, fabrics, events schedule, FAQ, and wholesale information. (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA) Brute Force Leather www.bruteforceleather.com
Underworks Girdles and post-surgical compression garments for men and women, maternity undergarments, and plus-size bras. Underworks www.underworks.com
The Other Woman Bridal bodices and lingerie. Made-to-measure contemporary corsets, bustiers, garters, and evening wear. The Other Woman www.otherwomanwear.com
Orchard Corset An old-line bra and girdle shop with a complete inventory. Complete size coverage. Orchard Corset www.orchardcorset.com
ShapeU Classic and vintage shapewear. ShapeU www.shapeu.com
Versatile Corsets Costume shop with sexy lingerie and exotic fashions Versatile Corsets www.versatilecorsets.com
© Summer Snowstorm 2007   Software Reviews